purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2005-06-08 - 2:35 a.m.

SOME OF MY FAVORITE SITES

Post Secret - if you do one thing, go here and read this site.

Custom Glam Girl (this is where I design a lot of my t-shirts)

Feminist Majority

Go Fug Yourself

Grace Fellowship Church - my church!

Greek Speak (Constantine Maroulis� fansite)

Hadrian�s Wall (Scottish band from Canada that I love)

Jody Evans

Jody Evans� fansite

John Stevens, IV

Name Nerds (funky names for babies)

Pajiba (current movie reviews for bitchy people)

Queer as Folk (one of my favorite t.v. shows)

Sir Links Alot (where I go to keep up with all my realty t.v. watching)

The Office (the best show on television ever! Umm, the BBC version only, of course!)

Tori Amos� Official Site

Urban Outfitters

Valodsta State University (my alma mater)

What Not to Wear (one of my favorite t.v. shows)

Wild Heron (the family vacation spot)

Zappos (Shoes! Glorious shoes! And free shipping!)

1 comments so far

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo