purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2005-06-07 - 1:39 a.m.

MY FIRST ENTRY!

Eeeeeeeeee! I have my own site!


This will undoubtedly be a slow learning process for me, so please bear with me. I've already destroyed one diaryland site in the process....

And because I don't know what the hell I'm doing yet, I'm popping up a page just to get a feel for everything. Here are some pictures of me.

This was taken on August 30, 2003 in San Jose, California at my third American Idols (Season 2, of course) concert. Here you see me at the beginning of all this craziness. I really love this picture of me. I think it's my favorite because I'm glowing with happiness.




This picture was taken of me two months ago in my cousin's yard.



Okay that's all for now. I hope this works....

1 comments so far

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo