purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2005-06-13 - 7:39 p.m.

NEW HAIRCUT


I got my hair cut today! I'm embarassed to admit that it's been six months (to the day) that my hair was last cut. And I used to be a 6-8 week kind of girl. Needless to say, I was just itching for a change. I don't know if anyone else enjoys getting their hair cut as much as I. With every snip the better I feel. Maybe it's like shedding old skin. Enough gabbing. Ta da, the new 'do!


Now let's just cross our fingers that I am able to get it to look this way again.

9 comments so far

Soundtrack of my day: Kelly Clarkson Breakaway; MTV2 2004 Shortlist Nominees; Tori Amos The Beekeeper

Last night I...went to the movies and saw The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants. I liked it even better than the book.

Currently I'm reading: David Sedaris Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo