purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2005-10-26 - 1:06 p.m.

This is a random entry, but thought I'd share...


I met Gary Seacrest yesterday! (Ryan's dad). He has been coming into my firm for depositions off and on lately, but each time I seemed to miss him, whether I was out of the office at lunch or in Kettering, Ohio at a Clay Aiken concert.


My first impression was Ryan's dad is old! I don't know why I thought he would be or look younger than he did. Mr. Seacrest does not look like Ryan other than they are both short and both have little heads that look like they have been shrunken. He has a full head of dark brown hair which is graying on top and sports bangs. He's a little pudgy and has droopy skin under jaw. He wore a fair amount of cologne which I could smell each time we passed one another in the hall or lobby.


I had been told that he was gentlemanly, and he was very polite, holding the elevator for me and so forth. He carried a little briefcase. I can't think of much else to add except that you would never know he was Ryan's dad. It was very cool to meet him. And no I didn't say anything about Ryan or American Idol or anything like that. Thank goodness he didn't walk past my desk and see my Clay Aiken shrine.



Cuteness.

3 comments so far

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo