purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2005-12-27 - 4:22 p.m.

Survey


I found this on myspace.com. If you decide to fill it out yourself, I'd love to see it!


TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Erin Elizabeth
Birthday:March 3, 1976
Birthplace:Robins Air Force Base
Current Location:Atlanta
Eye Color:greyish blue
Hair Color:Almond Rocha by L'Oreal (damn these grey hairs!)
Height:5' 5 1/2"
Right Handed or Left Handed:I'm a lefty!
Your Heritage:English, Irish and German
The Shoes You Wore Today:silver pointy-toed kitten heels
Your Weakness:shoes, purses, lip gloss, books, music, magazines, baby clothes, scarves, Starbucks, Clay Aiken
Your Fears:falling, bugs, clowns, Santa Claus, magicians, people dressed up in big furry costumes like Bugs Bunny, the Chick-Fil-A cow, Mickey Mouse, the Easter Bunny, etc.
Your Perfect Pizza:extra sauce, little cheese
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:be on time for work more often
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:OMG! hehehehe!
Thoughts First Waking Up:Shit, I'm late!
Your Best Physical Feature:my smile
Your Bedtime:I have never had one ever. Let's just say really late.
Your Most Missed Memory:Attending the 7th game of the National Leage Championship Series with the Atlanta Braves and Pittsburgh Pirates with my late Uncle Kevin. I thought we (the Braves) were so over and at the last final moment Sid Bream made his famous dash to home plate winning the National League Championship for the Braves and taking us to the World Series again. The stadium errupted and we were high fiving total strangers, and when we walked out of the old Fulton County Stadium, they were playing "We Are the Champions" by Queen. My uncle Kevin and I just stopped and sang the entire song. He passed away unexpectedly a few years after that and I cherish that memory with all my heart.
Pepsi or Coke:both
MacDonalds or Burger King:McDonalds
Single or Group Dates:both
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Lipton, must be unsweet
Chocolate or Vanilla:vanilla ice cream, but chocolate anything else
Cappuccino or Coffee:latte
Do you Smoke:No, but I did in college.
Do you Swear:a lot
Do you Sing:poorly
Do you Shower Daily:yes
Have you Been in Love:yes, more than once.
Do you want to go to College:I graduated from college.
Do you want to get Married:yes
Do you belive in yourself:Not as much as I should.
Do you get Motion Sickness:I've started to as I'm getting older and it sucks.
Do you think you are Attractive:On some days.
Are you a Health Freak:no
Do you get along with your Parents:With my mother, not my father.
Do you like Thunderstorms:no
Do you play an Instrument:no, but I learned a few chords on the acoustic guitar yesterday
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:yes
In the past month have you Smoked:no
In the past month have you been on Drugs:no
In the past month have you gone on a Date:yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:no
In the past month have you been on Stage:no
In the past month have you been Dumped:no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:no
Ever been Drunk:yes
Ever been called a Tease:yes
Ever been Beaten up:no
Ever Shoplifted:yes
How do you want to Die:happy
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:A rock star or a happy (and appreciated) wife and mother.
What country would you most like to Visit:Egypt. But I would love to go to back to Italy, it's my favorite.
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:blue or green
Favourite Hair Color:brown
Short or Long Hair:both
Height:no taller than 6 feet or so
Weight:skinny
Best Clothing Style:
Number of Drugs I have taken:illegal ones? 2
Number of CDs I own:hundreds
Number of Piercings:none (not even my ears)
Number of Tattoos:none
Number of things in my Past I Regret:so, so many

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

3 comments so far

Soundtrack of my day: Tracy Chapman

Last night I...watched "Les Choristes"

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo