purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-01-12 - 3:28 p.m.

Geeks!


Tonight is the premiere of Beauty and the Geek 2! I'm so excited.


Last year I fell in love with this show and after watching the casting special last night, I think I'm going to love this season even more.


Last year I adored the little blonde geek Joe and grew to love Shawn. I even kept up with his blog while the show aired.


But this year there is a whole new crop of geeks to love.


Unfortunately you'll have to click on the above link and then click on "Meet the Contestants" to see the new geeks since the WB has their site set up annoyingly. But as of now my favorites are Karl, Josh, Tyson and Wes (since he's a hometown boy).

0 comments so far

Soundtrack of my day: Walk the Line soundtrack

Last night I...visited with my grandmother's new dog!

Currently I'm reading: pleadings and motions and briefs, oh my!

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo