purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-02-14 - 6:17 p.m.

Torino

Ahh, it's Olympic time again! The one time that I watch sports. There's something so magical about the Olympics, the tradition, the competition, and the beauty and art of it all.

Speaking of beauties...

Tonight the men's figure skating competition begins and that means it's Johnny Weir time!

My friend Kelly/Kinri turned me onto Johnny a couple of years ago. He won the National Championship this year. And so I'm crossing my fingers that he skates well tonight.

Check out these hot pictures of him which incidentally were taken by Nigel Barker (the hot judge on America's Next Top Model).




Another Olympic cutie is the "flying tomato" Shaun White.

I know he's a little Carrot Top-esque, but he's adorable!

Music Video Codes By DiscoverClips.com

11 comments so far

Soundtrack of my day: Worship songs I downloaded and burnt on a cd

Last night I...watched the Olympics!

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo