purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-02-21 - 2:19 p.m.

Brandi Carlile

So, I've got another new artist recommendation. I saw her back in December and loved her. Her voice has an earthy quality to it that just reaches down deep and touches my soul.

Okay and maybe a bit of a girl crush.

This isn't my favorite song of hers, but it's the only music video code I could find since she's not a well known artist. You can hear one of my favorites "Throw It All Way" on her site.

Music Video Codes By DiscoverClips.com

Brandi is currently touring with Jamie Callum!

0 comments so far

Soundtrack of my day: Liz Phair "Exile to Guyville" which means it's a bad/sad day.

Last night I...watched the Olympics!

Currently I'm reading: lots of good slash!

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo