purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-03-13 - 12:33 a.m.

American Idol/Boys v. Girls: Round 3

So I'm posting this really late...after the results show, so let's cut to the chase. (And because I can't locate my American Idol magazine that contains my notes and scores for last weeks performances)

THE TOP TWELVE
(placed in order of my favorites)


Katharine McPhee


Elliott Yamin


Mandisa


Chris Daughtry


Paris Bennett


Ace Young


Kellie Pickler


Taylor Hicks


Melissa McGhee


Kevin Covais


Lisa Tucker


Bucky Covington.


We lost three of my favorites this week:


Will Makar *sobs*


Ayla Brown


Gedeon McKinney


Even though there's no one that I'm ready to go ape-shit over, it's a good group and I look forward to seeing how some of the contestants hold up during the theme weeks.

4 comments so far

Last night I....saw the movie Failure to Launch.

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo