purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-06-21 - 2:02 p.m.

Benji Schwimmer makes me schwing!

Ohh, I've got a new love and I've got it bad.

Last week this good little Mormon boy with a pure heart of gold did this.

And then this.

And then ended it with this.

If you missed the show last week, you really should watch the performance.

Now Benji claims that this supposedly had to do with verifying that Donyelle (his dance partner) has too much booty in the da pants. But...

I'm not sure I'm buying that story.

Thankfully he and Donyelle received enough votes last week that they were not in the bottom 3.

Although I kind of would have liked to have seen the solo performance he had planned to dance while wearing that shirt half unbuttoned. Rrrrr.

Oh yes, I'm finding it more and more difficult to believe that Mr. Schwimmer is quite as innoncent as he claims. He does seem to like lifting his shirt up for us a lot.


I want to lick that little spot on his tummy so bad.

Or just not wearing his shirt at all.

OMFG! dljerlakejr;akeralekrjelmv

I wanna be a cowgirl...and you can be my cowboy...

Yep folks...I think the youthful innocence got left back in the summer of 2001.

Cuteness.

DON'T FORGET TO WATCH THE SHOW TONIGHT!

4 comments so far

Soundtrack of my day: Panic! At The Disco

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo