purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-06-28 - 1:22 a.m.

Pictures of Benji

Music to accompany the following:

In just a few short days I have already compiled quite a collection of Benji pics. Thanks to all my partners in crime over at IdolForums.com and most especially my new and wonderful friend Vixen/Penny/Over the Moon/"T" You really should check out her blog since it's like Benji Central over there!

So here we go. Fasten your seatbelts because this boy is not afraid of the lens.


"Everything you are. Everywhere you've been. The sinner, and the saint that fight the battle within. Every place you go. Everybody knows. Shadows fall across the sun sometimes. Shine. You're gonna shine."



Nobody puts Benji in the corner!



Squeeeee! I found this one myself! Man check out those arms.



Benji and his best friend Pete.



They like to write music together. OMG! Benji is LEFT HANDED!



Benji and Pete rocking out.



I love chapstick, don't you?



Benji loves his ibook, just like Clay.



And he loves to wear mismatched socks, just like Clay.



He has gorgeous green eyes, just like Clay.



Benji and his sister Lacey.



I really love this boy.


Did you see Benji and Donyelle dance the cha cha last week?

Here it is:



It was fantastic...especially a few parts.



Reaching around.



Stroking. This so reminds me of Clay and Angela doing "When Does Cry."



My favorite part was the ending. The routine's end and Benji's end.



Good God, look at that thing!



He just looks like he needs a spankin', doesn't he?




I'm cool like dat.



I'm chill like dat.



I'm peace like dat.



I smoke like dat.



I jive like dat.



I roll like dat.



Yeah I'm thick like dat.



I'm down like dat.



I'm black like dat.



Well yo, I funk like dat.



I'm fat like dat.



I'm in like dat.



Cause I swing like dat.



We jazz like dat.



We freak like dat.



We zoom like dat.



We out. We out.

Lyrics borrowed from Clay Aiken, Patrick Swayze, and Digable Planets.

8 comments so far

Soundtrack of my day: All-American Rejects

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo