purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-07-05 - 1:51 p.m.

Emo Clay

UPDATE!

Oooh, another picture just surfaced!

Squeee! I am still freaking out over Clay's new 'do.

The other night Clay attended the Kelly Clarkson concert in Raleigh and a few pictures have shown up of him at the concert.

Gah! I'm so loving the side-swept hair.

Only Clay would wear a long sleeved shirt with a second layer over it to an outdoor concert in July.

Mmmm, sweaty.

Doesn't he look adorable taking a picture of Kelly?

This one is my favorite.

He reminds me of somebody.

At first I thought Tom DeLonge (of the bands Blink 182/Box Car Racer/Angels & Airwaves). I have had an enormous crush on Tom for years now. All Clay needs are some tattoo sleeves and a lip ring. OMG, Clay with a lip ring! *dies*

But I just happened to see the movie High School Musical this weekend and now I'm thinking Clay looks a lot like Zac Efron in these last 2 pictures.

Supposedly Clay's new album is due out September 19th. The waiting has been absolute torture.

6 comments so far

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo