purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-07-06 - 3:09 p.m.

TV Schedule for the Summer

A friend of mine asked me to give her a schedule of the shows I watch on t.v.

MONDAY
9pm Treasure Hunters (CBS)

TUESDAY
9pm Last Comic Standing (NBC)
9pm Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D List (Bravo) - I actually watch this at midnight when they re-run it
10pm Real World (MTV) - followed by My Super Sweet Sixteen at 10:30

WEDNESDAY
8pm Rockstar (CBS)
9pm So You Think You Can Dance (FOX) - starting next week, the show will only be an hour long, so it will start at 9 instead of 8
10pm Project Runway (Bravo) - the new season starts this week!

THURSDAY
9pm So You Think You Can Dance (FOX)
9pm RockStar (CBS)
10pm Pimp My Ride (MTV)

FRIDAY
9pm What Not To Wear (TLC)

Most everything I watch comes on at the same time on the same nights, so I end up taping half of the stuff.

6 comments so far

Last night I...fell head over heels in love with Benji Schwimmer!

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo