purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-09-25 - 10:53 a.m.

Jimmy Kimmel show!

I'm going to be at the Jimmy Kimmel show tomorrow night!

That's right...I'm flying out today to Los Angeles to attend the taping of the Jimmy Kimmel show on Tuesday.

And yes, Clay Aiken is going to be there.

Wheeee!

I'm meeting some of my very good friends there, Suzy, Nelle and Mitzy. I haven't seen Suzy or Mitzy in almost 2 years!

So double wheee! over that.

I've been completely lax in updating this site. The past month has been crazy busy for me.

First off, I got a new cousin! She's 17 years old and from Moldova (tiny country located between Romania and Ukraine). She's smart, beautiful, outspoken and we love her!


Lauren (my sister), Ryan (my cousin), Inga (my new cousin)

We had the chance to briefly meet her while on vacation in Florida over Labor Day weekend.

Two weeks ago, my mom, Lauren and I went to DisneyWorld. We were there for 5 days and had the best time! We've only had the opportunity to take one prior vacation with just the 3 of us girls (to Washington, D.C. in September 2001) so it was very special. I could live at DisneyWorld, I love it so much.

1 comments so far

Soundtrack to my day: Clay Aiken's new album, "A Thousand Different Ways"

Last night I...packed for California

Currently I'm reading: The Stranger on the Road to Emmaus by John C. Cross

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo