purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-10-20 - 6:16 p.m.

So You Think You Can Dance Tour Videos

I took some video the other night at the So You Think You Can Dance Tour in Greenville, South Carolina.

I was using my sister's camera for the first time ever, so I didn't have time to perfect my skillz.

I also have a few pictures, but I don't have time to put those up now since I need to be getting on the interstate right about now.

Benji and Donyelle: Too Much Booty In Da Pants

Ivan and Allison: Argentine Tango

Benji and Heidi: West Coast Swing

Dmitry and Natalie: Samba

Ivan: Solo
For me Ivan was a total surprise on tour. I thought he was just okay on the show, but he blew me away in person.

Benji and Travis: hip-hop TRANJI!
This is one of my favorite and for some reason the quality of the video sucks the most. Maybe I was trembling for joy and that's why. And yes that is me screaming like a manzee.

Entire Cast: Sexy Back
OMG, watch Ivan! He's the first guy to walk the imaginary catwalk and he looks like a professional model strutting.

Most of the Cast: Rama Lama Bang Bang

Travis: Solo
This was hotter at the Duluth, GA show, but I still enjoyed it.

Entire Cast: Disco
This only a portion of the disco routine.

Benji: Solo
Warning: more manzee screaming. This was also hotter in Atlanta because Benji actually ripped his shirt off as opposed to lifting it off in Greenville. And in Atlanta, he did right smack dab in front of me.

Ivan and Allison: Why

Entire cast: You Can't Stop the Beat, portion of the encore.

2 comments so far

Soundtrack to my day: the cd I burned with all the songs from the SYTYCD tour!

Last night I...watched The Office and awwed over Jim and Pam.

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo