purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-01-20 - 11:50 a.m.

New Geeks!

Last week I blogged about the premiere of the second season of "Beauty and the Geek" and the geeks I loved from the first season.

Here are my new little loves!

Karl

Karl is 23 and from Chicago. He graduated with a biology degree and plans to attend pharmacy school. He is a Dungeon and Dragons master who reminds me a lot of Napolean Dynamite. He has a fantastic laugh, too.

Tyson

Tyson is 21 and pursuing a degree in astrophysics from CalTech. He used to hold the world record in solving a Rubik's cube while blindfolded. Tyson brought 5 Rubik's cubes with him to the Beauty and the Geek house. Tyson is a total sweetheart and plays the violin.

Josh

Oh my precious Josh. Josh is 27 and holds a masters degree in screenwriting from the American Film Institute. He works as a museum critic. *swoon* (I want that job!) Josh suffers from panic attacks and takes medication for anxiety. I really love this guy and am going to be disappointed if he's booted off the show soon.

5 comments so far

Soundtrack of my day: Marty Casey and the Lovehammers. They're fantastic!

Last night I...swooned over my boys on Beauty and the Geek

Currently I'm reading: "Freakonomics" by Steven Levitt.

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo