purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-03-24 - 1:07 p.m.

Pretty Boy 1

I've been a little bummed this week after Kevin Covais was kicked off American Idol. Not that Kevin was my favorite, but I still hated to see him go, especially when he had such a good week, and especially before Bucky! What the hell? Now I have to see that chickenhouse smellin' rascal on the Idol Tour this summer! Errrrrrr. Well at least Robin is happy.

That girl, I do love her, but she has lost her mind. Get this, she is in love with Bucky. In her words, she wants to f*cky the Bucky!

I'm blaming this one on Clay Aiken, too. I think she went so far with the Clay Aiken love that instead of swinging back to normal, she broke through the wall of sanity and boarded the crazy train. She realized she was on the crazy train, but instead of riding it around back to Normalville, Robin panicked and deboarded in Inbredtown.

Despite her lust, Robin is as bemused at her love for Bucky as I am. I told her maybe she was having her mid-life crisis. To which she replied, "Bucky is my Mercedes???" Hahaha!

I think we need a pretty boy picture to help clear our minds...

Ahhh, much better...

And because I think pictures of a pretty boys make everything better, I've decided to start a "pretty boy of the week" tradition here at purpletart.

(Feel free to submit pictures)

5 comments so far

Soundtrack to my day: Hate Me by Blue October

Last night I...met Robin for dinner at La Madeleine and discussed all kinds of raunchy and controversial things!

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo