purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-05-04 - 12:19 p.m.

Pretty Boy 3

It's time for another pretty boy!

A couple of nights ago I saw "Match Point" starring Jonathan Rhys-Meyers (one of my favorite male actors) and Scarlett Johansson (one of my girl crushes). It was my first Woody Allen movie. It was pretty good, but I thought the editing was poor.

Jonathan will be co-starring in the new Mission Impossible movie (yes, for that reason, I will have to go see it). So, I've got Jonathan Rhys-Meyers on the brain.

Look at those blue eyes! And those lips....mmmm.

Smoldering in Rome. (The last time I was in Rome in front of the Coliseum, I smoldered, too. But I was dripping with sweat)

He's just wearing an undershirt. Gah! (I wish Clay would strip down to just one layer)

Bonus Jonathan Rhys-Meyers picture from Vanity Fair.

2 comments so far

Soundtrack of my day: Depeche Mode "Violator" It's an oldie, but a goodie.

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo