purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-05-15 - 12:54 p.m.

Reality Snacks


This has been an exciting week for some of my favorite reality boys.

Last night Aras won Survivor!

I was so happy (and surprised) to see that arrogant airline pilot Terry go down!

I adore Survivor. In fact, I've never missed an episode.

Aras is a hottie yoga instructor from California who got his degree in philsophy.

He and Cirie (pictured above) along with Bruce were my favorites.

I think he got cuter and cuter during the show...his hair got longer and he got scrawnier.

He's such a cutie.

And he totally rocked the fauxhawk. Even in the wilderness!

Aras also played college basketball and professional basketball in Lithuania.

Yummy!

Way to go Aras!

I'm so proud of you!



This week, the Top Chef finale will air.

I'll be rooting like the crazed lecherous woman I am for Harold a/k/a Chef Hottie.

The focused, yet adorably sweet guy is 28 years old and a powerhouse in the kitchen.

He has stunning blue eyes.

And looks great in an undershirt.

Or snoozing.

Go Harold! Give those drama queens Tiffani and Dave hell!

4 comments so far

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo