purpleTART

LAST FIVE ENTRIES

- - 2007-11-30
You Need To Buy This Album - 2007-03-02
American Idol Season 6: Boys v. Girls (Top 20) - 2007-03-01
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Girls - 2007-02-22
American Idol Season 6: Top 12 Boys - 2007-02-21

Archives

Calendar

Friends

Favorite Clay Sites

Clay Entries

Wedding Entries

Favorite Sites

Contact Me

2006-08-06 - 11:41 p.m.

Don't Mess with a Missionary Man

Y'all, I did the unthinkable....I made a montage! A very crappy simpleton montage of pictures, but I did it.

And get this...it isn't for Clay, it's for Benji Schwimmer!

Okay so here it is. Like I said, it's just the bare minimum, so uh don't be disappointed.

I love this song and thought it was perfect for him.

For a bigger viewing version, download it here:

Yousendit link

Megaupload link

Big thanks to my dear friend Jannet who inspired me with her beautiful montages and gave me the basic instructions.

3 comments so far

previous - next

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

 

hosted
by
DiaryLand.com

Blingo